Airdate: Dancing with the Stars, All Stars

Celebrity Kyly Clarke has chosen Barnardos Australia as her charity on the new series of Dancing with the Stars : All Stars!

Seven today confirmed the Dancing With The Stars: All Stars on Sunday week, when OzTam survey resumes.

14 performers, including five former champions and four wildcard entrants, will feature in an intense two-week competition.

The celebrities will be divided into two groups, taking to the stage on alternate nights across the season. The leaderboard will be determined by a combination of judges’ scores and scores from the studio audience, with eliminations in every episode. The series is pre-recorded at the ICC, Sydney.

Six remaining couples will make it through to the grand finale, where they will compete for the mirror ball trophy and prize money for their nominated charity.

The celebrities, their professional dance partners and nominated charities are:

Ada Nicodemou and Aric Yegudkin – Save Our Sons
Bec Hewitt and Craig Monley – Kids Under Cover
Erin McNaught and Julian Caillon – ANTaR
Fifi Box and Jeremy Garner – The Salvation Army
Jamie Durie and Siobhan Power – Save The Children Foundation
Jessica Gomes and Lyu Masuda – World Vision
Kyly Clarke and Gustavo Viglio – Barnardos Australia
Lincoln Lewis and Lily Cornish – Starlight Children’s Foundation
Luke Jacobz and Jorja Freeman – Charlie Teo Foundation
Manu Feildel and Katrina Patchett – ANZUP Cancer Trials Group
Matty J and Ruby Gherbaz – Australian Childhood Foundation
Renee Bargh and Jarryd Byrne – The Smith Family
Schapelle Corby and Shae Mountain – LIVIN
Tom Williams and Alex Vladimirov – Humpty Dumpty Foundation

Returning to the dance floor arena are original hosts / judges Daryl Somers and Sonia Kruger / Helen Richey, Todd McKenney, Paul Mercurio and Mark Wilson.

Dancing With The Stars: All Stars is produced by Warner Bros International Television Production Australia and BBC Studios, from a format created by the BBC and distributed by BBC Studios.

This article first appeared on TV Tonight.